FAQs - common questions

The festival starts on Thursday 24 August at 6pm and officially ends on Sunday 27 August at 10pm.
Arrival is possible from Thursday 24 August from 10am.
The last day of departure is Monday 28 August, the site must be vacated by 4pm.
The ticket sale starts on 25.11.2022 at 17.17h.
There will be short breaks on the individual floors. These will be used for cleaning up and testing if necessary.
Yes, you may, but only if you sleep in it. A sleeping area in the car should be clearly visible. Otherwise, we have a parking space right next to the site.
For questions on ticket ordering, please contact supportanfrage@111000111.de For general questions, please contact ticket@moynmoyn.de
In this case, the ticket system has set up a separate page where you can check the tickets by name and ticket ID. You will receive a secure code from the seller. You can have this checked. Here you can also see if there is a usable voucher for this code. The page can be found under the following link: https://111000111.de/3K/2T/ticket_check.php
Yes, you can use our ticket checking system. There you can create a secure code with your ticket ID. If you have the secure code checked again, your voucher value will be displayed. You can find the link here: https://111000111.de/3K/2T/ticket_check.php
Yes, this is very easy to do. The buyer can check via our security system whether the voucher also has the corresponding value. Link to the ticket check: https://111000111.de/3K/4E/ticket_check.php
You can have your tickets resent here: https://111000111.de/resend_ticket.php
Link to the voucher ticket shop: https://111000111.de/3K/4W/ You have a discount or voucher code (= your ticket ID). This will be deducted AFTER the actual order and displayed in the e-mail. If you have donated your ticket completely without getting a 25% discount, you still have to enter your ticket ID to get access to the ticket shop. No discount will be deducted from your ticket later. 1. go to the ticket shop, select your ticket. 2. enter your voucher or discount code in the next step 3. confirm the order. The discount will NOT yet be displayed. 4. you will receive an e-mail in which the discount will be displayed. 5. the purchase is only complete after you have confirmed the email. 6. this year there will only be one SEPA transfer. This must be done after you have confirmed the e-mail. 7. then you will receive your ticket for this year.
Yes, your voucher is valid until 31.12.2023.
Then you can do so here: https://moynmoyn.de/u-m-f-r-a-g-e_2020.php
Admission for the accompanying person is free. Please send an email to supportanfrage@111000111.de with a copy of your disabled pass and the first name and surname of the person accompanying you.
No, we also recommend that you only come if you are at least 21 years old or older. More infos to follow...
EN

FAQs – Häuftige Fragen

Das Festival startet am Donnerstag den 24. August um 18 Uhr und endet offiziell am Sonntag den 27. August um 22 Uhr.
Die Anreise ist ab Donnerstag dem 24. August ab 10 Uhr möglich.
Der letzte Abreisetag ist Montag der 28. August und bis 16 Uhr muss der Platz geräumt sein.
Der Ticket VVK startet am 25.11.2022 um 17.17 Uhr.
Es wird auf den einzelnen Floors kurze Pausen geben. Diese werden zum Aufräumen und ggf. zum Testen genutzt.
Ja das darfst du, aber nur wenn du darin auch schläfst. Eine Schlaffläche im Auto sollte dazu klar ersichtlich sein. Ansonsten haben wir einen Parkplatz direkt neben dem Gelände.
Bei Fragen zur Ticketbestellung wende dich gerne an supportanfrage@111000111.de Bei allgemeinen Fragen wende dich bitte an ticket@moynmoyn.de
Für diesen Fall hat das Ticketsystem eine eigene Seite eingerichtet, in der ihr die Tickets mit Namen und Ticket ID überprüfen könnt. Ihr erhaltet einen Secure Code des Verkäufers. Diesen könnt ihr prüfen lassen. Hier könnt ihr auch sehen, ob ein verwertbarer Gutschein für diesen Code hinterlegt ist. Die Seite ist unter folgendem Link zu finden: https://111000111.de/3K/2T/ticket_check.php
Ja. Du kannst dafür unser Ticket-Prüfsystem nutzen. Dort kannst Du mit Deiner Ticket ID einen Secure Code erstellen. Wenn du den Secure Code wiederum prüfen lässt, wird Dir Dein Gutscheinwert angezeigt. Hier findest Du den Link: https://111000111.de/3K/2T/ticket_check.php
Ja, dies ist ganz einfach möglich. Der Käufer kann über unser Sicherheitssystem prüfen, ob der Gutschein auch den entsprechenden Wert hat. Link zur Ticket Prüfung: https://111000111.de/3K/4E/ticket_check.php
Hier kannst du dir deine Tickets erneut zustellen lassen: https://111000111.de/resend_ticket.php
Link zum Gutschein-Ticketshop: https://111000111.de/3K/4W/ Du hast einen Rabatt- bzw. Gutscheincode (= Deine Ticket ID). Dieser wird erst NACH der eigentlichen Bestellung abgezogen und in der E-Mail angezeigt. Wenn Du Dein Ticket komplett gespendet hast, ohne dafür 25% Rabatt zu bekommen, musst Du trotzdem Deine Ticket ID eingeben, um Zugriff auf den Ticketshop zu erhalten. Bei Dir wird dann später kein Rabatt abgezogen. 1. Gehe auf den Ticketshop, wähle Dein Ticket aus. 2. Im nächsten Schritt gibst Du Deinen Gutschein- bzw. Rabattcode ein 3. Bestätige die Bestellung. Hier wird dir der Rabatt noch NICHT angezeigt. 4. Du erhältst daraufhin eine E-Mail in der, der Rabatt angezeigt wird. 5. Erst nach Bestätigung der Mail ist der Kauf vollzogen. 6. Es wird dieses Jahr lediglich eine SEPA-Überweisung geben. Diese muss nach Bestätigung der Mail von Dir getätigt werden. 7. Dann erhältst Du Dein Ticket für dieses Jahr.
Ja, euer Gutschein ist bis zum 31.12.2023 gültig.
Dann kannst Du dies hier nachholen: https://moynmoyn.de/u-m-f-r-a-g-e_2020.php
Der Eintritt für die jeweilige Begleitperson ist frei. Bitte schreibt dafür eine E-Mail an supportanfrage@111000111.de mit einer Kopie des Behindertenausweises und dem Vornamen und Namen eurer Begleitperson.
Nein, außerdem empfehlen wir erst ab 21 Jahren zu kommen. Weitere Infos folgen…
DE